New Board for 2014!

25 Nov 2013 7:17 AM | Anonymous
Congratulations to our 2014 Board of Directors:

President:  Jon Hopkins
Vice President: Graeme Martin
Secretary:  Eric D'Arcy
Finance: Sean Croon
Training: Michael Liberzon
Communications: Sandra Wong
Marketing: Irene Rey
Sponsorship: David Noseworthy
Membership: Sharlene Atkins
Social: Linda-Kay Richards

Executive Director:  Tara Postnikoff

Also, please recognize the outgoing Board for 2013 for the amazing work they have done.
Secretary: Roger Barker: Secretary
Finance: Carrie Rose
Training: Tara Postnikoff
Communications: Caroline Irvine
Marketing: Kirsten Thesberg
Membership: Erin Wylds
Sponsorship: Jenna Wasserman
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software